We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Trippie Redd Pegasus (2 LP)

TracklistA1    Let It Out    2:56A2    Moonlight    2:41A3    Love Scars 4    2:36A4    The Nether    2:37A5    So Stressed    3:24A6    Excitement    4:43B1    Mood    2:23B2    Pegasus    2:17B3    Weeeee    2:32B4    Personal Favorite    2:35B5   

Product code: 0842812133190 | ID: 389261

In stock for online shop 3 pcs.
Shipped today
, 2021-05-26
Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Trippie Redd Pegasus (2 LP)


A1    Let It Out    2:56
A2    Moonlight    2:41
A3    Love Scars 4    2:36
A4    The Nether    2:37
A5    So Stressed    3:24
A6    Excitement    4:43
B1    Mood    2:23
B2    Pegasus    2:17
B3    Weeeee    2:32
B4    Personal Favorite    2:35
B5    V-12    2:06
B6    Spaceships    2:54
B7    Never Change    2:53
C1    Good Morning    3:21
C2    No Honorable Mention    4:18
C3    I Got You    3:05
C4    Too Fly    3:04
C5    Red Beam    2:07
C6    Oomps Revenge Pt. 2    1:57
C7    Take One    2:01
D1    Sleepy Hollow    1:41
D2    Kidd That Did    3:37
D3    Don    2:24
D4    Hell Rain    3:47
D5    TR666    3:00
D6    Sun God    3:12

Recommended accessories

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Trippie Redd



Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:

0 x rated

Do you own Trippie Redd Pegasus (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.