We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Trent Reznor Soul (Vinyl LP)

Tracklist A1    The Great Beyond    A2    Falling    A3    The Great Before / U Seminar    A4    Jump To Earth    A5    Terry Time    A6    Joe’s Life    A7    Portal    A8    Run / Astral Plane    A9    Lost Soul    A10    Meditation / Return To Ear

Product code: 0050087473211 | ID: 389245

In stock for online shop 3 pcs.
Shipped tomorrow
, 2021-05-28
Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Trent Reznor Soul (Vinyl LP)

A1    The Great Beyond    
A2    Falling    
A3    The Great Before / U Seminar    
A4    Jump To Earth    
A5    Terry Time    
A6    Joe’s Life    
A7    Portal    
A8    Run / Astral Plane    
A9    Lost Soul    
A10    Meditation / Return To Earth    
A11    Terry Time Too    
A12    22 Is Ready    

B1    Pursuit / Terry’s World
B2    Betrayal    
B3    Lost    
B4    Epiphany
B5    Ship Chase    
B6    Escape / Inside 22    
B7    Flashback    
B8    Earthbound    
B9    Thank You    
B10    Enjoy Every Minute    
B11    Just Us

Recommended accessories

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:

0 x rated

Do you own Trent Reznor Soul (Vinyl LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.