Led Zeppelin Coda (3 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0081227955830 | ID: 350335


In stock for online shop 4 pcs.
Free delivery over €199
55 points
Shipped on 2020-06-08

Estimated delivery 2020-06-17

Led Zeppelin Coda (3 LP)


A1    We're Gonna Groove
A2    Poor Tom
A3    I Can't Quit You Baby
A4    Walter's Walk
B1    Ozone Baby
B2    Darlene
B3    Bonzo's Montreux
B4    Wearing And Tearing
C1    We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
C2    If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks) (Rough Mix)
C3    Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
C4    Baby Come On Home
D1    Sugar Mama (Mix)
D2    Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
D3    Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session)
D4    Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
E1    Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
E2    Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
E3    St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)
F1    Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
F2    Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
F3    Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)
F4    Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix)

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Led Zeppelin


Set Content


Country of Artist


Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Led Zeppelin Coda (3 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Led Zeppelin Coda (3 LP)
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.